Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roderick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Fuentes is an exceptionally gifted professional. A long term faculty member at Loma Linda School of Dentistry, he not only knows modern dental technology but has trained many hundreds of practicing dental students in the mastery of modern dentistry and periodontics. His chairside manner is second to none as he carefully and thoroughly informs patients as to his strategy regarding their issues. I have absolutely no reservations regarding Paul Fuentes and his practice. He has to be a great person for whom to work; his lead dental assistants, Berti and Loni have been with him for years.
Melea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Hygienist Louie is incredible! Thank you!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
An easy check up on an implant. I like Dr. Fuentes he is very comforting and kind and a superb dentist. I just wish my budget allowed more work to be done.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent from the front office to the doctor.
Verlie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
.
Genevieve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Very satisfied with the results of my second implant with Dr Fuentes.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
From the very first to the last visit we were met with the most caring and professional staff. We were very impressed with the care we received and would recommend Dr. Fuentes to anyone who inquires, without any hesitation.
Gilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
This is a caring, sensitive and information-full office.
IRENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Fuentes for many years and I have come to depend on him and his staff. They are so accommodating and have always taken care of my problem.
Marian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful experience especially for being as nervous as I was. Dr was so understanding to my concerns and did everything to make me feel comfortable. The staff were great and professional. Highly recommend.
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Highly skilled dentist and staff. Strongly recommended

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia