Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

140 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/21
As usual, the staff was helpful and professional in all aspects of the treatment.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Things went quickly and smoothly!! Felt comfortable and cared for during my visit.
Bonifacio D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Friendly Professional
Ester T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Teresa L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I've been a patient for ten years and am still stunned at the beauty of office decor (fresh flowers, calming music). Dr. Fuentes is professional but quite charismatic, and the staff are pleasant. My assigned hygienists have literally maintained my smile
Les R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Best in business! The dental cleaning performed by Luie and the other office hygienists in that office is superior to others. Plus, Dr. Fuentes is an outstanding and highly experienced periodontist, having cared for the perio dental needs of my wife and myself for years. The office staff, with Norma in charge, is also highly professional, courteous and efficient, taking well care of their patients from the Admin-side.
Melea B.
Submitted 11/18/21
My experience was excellent! Louie is wonderful and encouraging. He takes the time to explain periodontal care. And he gave me a new toothbrush and floss, too!
Olga H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Satisfactory. Excellent explanations. Recommend look at pre visit medical sheet Too small. Print too light
Amy C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Fuentes is an amazing doctor. We were very, very pleased with the whole experience.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
Gwen M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good staff and dr. The best
Edward H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Louie is the best. Always engaging and very professional. The whole office truly makes my appointment very positive. I am truly happy to be cared for by Dr Fuentes and his staff. I say that with all my teeth and a big smile.
Melea B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Fuentes is thorough in his examination and consultation for continued care. He also takes the time to explain everything to his patient. So appreciate this…
Eva C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone there was very nice and helpful.
James H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great all the way around!
Melea B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Louie is the BEST oral hygienist I've ever had. He's thorough, kind and takes the time to explain what's happening with your oral care.
Vijay K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor and staff explained the dental procedure thoroughly and we’re professional.
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent periodontal services and all staff are friendly and experienced. Highly recommended.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Informative,helpful, efficient and friendly.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had Dr. Fuentes remove a 3 tooth crown today & it was completely painless. Everyone in his office is very nice & helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia