Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

140 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleta H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly, experienced, clean and professional.
Don R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Xcelt
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/03/22
My hygienist Louie is awesome! I have periodontal disease and he really takes the time to give me a thorough cleaning. He explains the areas that require more attention and always asks if I have any concerns that I need to discuss. I'm a very happy customer!
Nazia I.
Submitted 03/03/22
The office made me feel very comfortable. I was very happy with everyone's friendliness & professionalism.
Pauline I.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Fuentes always does his best and care of the benefit of his client! If there is a problem, he would do anything and search for the remedies to make it good Very capable and caring dentist
Donna B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fabulous
Bonifacio D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great very professional
Olga P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great staff
Michael H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Gentle but thorough and comprehensive cleaning
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great practice
Judy N.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very clean , friendly. Also explain very detail the problem made me feel comfortable
Matthew C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very kind. Lovely office and staff. Very professional
Edward H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Even though it’s a dental visit I do enjoy my appointments. I look forward to seeing the office personal and Louie my dental hygienist. I do get to see Dr Fuentes from time to time and he’s a joy to speak to. Look forward to my next visit. True professionals that saved my smile
Soledad H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctors, administrators and overall services. Highly recommended!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/21/22
As usual, the staff was professional and pleasant. All possible procedures were explained clearly.
Jeff L.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was outstanding as usual. I like the instruction Louis gives me on dental care and the stock market
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Peterson’s bed side manner and his overall demeanor was outstanding!! He makes you feel at ease. I would highly recommend his practice. Very nice experience
Judith R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Everything went smooth. My teeth feel really clean now.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent. Louie is ALWAYS friendly, most competent, thorough.
Anna P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent service

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia