Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It is hard to get excited about coming in for cleaning, but your technician is thorough, thoughtful, and caring. The follow up with Ms. Berta and Dr. Fuentez on Tuesday mirrored all their previous great efforts to care for my complex issues. Thank you !
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Louie did a perfect cleaning and is always very caring and polite.
Elzbieta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Perfect place with excellent care. Professional and friendly staff with the great location and equipment. Thank you!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very friendly and professional and quick
Lorenzo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Seems to me Everyone was on their game
Tera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Peterson and his team are so friendly and considerate. He is so thorough and actually cares about my final result.
Te-ie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great experience. Dr Fuentes was patient and explained the process that was easy to understand. His staff was great as well.
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Attentive and knowledgeable
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very painless procedure and the recovery process has been great
Viktoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
As usual, very good
Bonifacio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Louie my hygienist is very professional and friendly a new found gem
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Everyone in this office is friendly, competent and treats you as someone they want to be comfortable. Dr. Fuentes explains what he will be doing and why and Lonnie makes you relaxed before and while any procedure is being done.
Sabrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Fuentes and his staff are actually very amazing. I was in a not so good mood bc dental work is never fun yet they were kind and warm from start to finish. It stood out so much that I have still thought about it days later. This was for my first consultation regarding upcoming treatment.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My experience has always been positive over the pass 6 years. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone who would need direction.
Nick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I have been going to Dr Fuentes for over 20 years and I'm always very satisfied with the results. His staff is first-rate and always very helpful. Dr Fuentes and his staff are very concerned about your dental health and lack of pain. I would recommend, and have recommended, Dr Fuentes and his staff to my friends and family.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great attention to patient care.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Waiting room very inviting clean atmosphere, receptionist’s very welcoming Great customer service. Doctor Peterson was great very explanatory detailed informational assistant Launie very knowledgeable very sweet. Financial side spoke with Yolanda very sweet kind explained detailed insurance information, I would most definitely recommend to all friends and family Thank you.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
always honest and very thorough
Dr. Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I arrived; was seen on time; was taken care of in a professional manner. I could not ask for more.
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to dr Fuentes’s office! Wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my implants!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia