Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

140 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Fuentes is exceptionally knowledgeable and gentle. He takes the extra time to fully explain all procedures and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him for anyone who needs specialized care.
Pamela F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent.
Edward H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Been going to them for about 8 years. I am so comfortable when I visit. Louie my hygienist is like family, Also professional and pain free. Really like the place.
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very friendly and efficient service.
Joan S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Peterson and the staff will put you at ease from the moment you walk through the door. Great team here! My procedure was a success, and all my questions and concerns have been addressed.
Veronica B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional and very pleasant office staff. Periodontal services are done in a sanitary and conscientious atmosphere.
Ona D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely professional, caring and friendly.
Melea B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always good at Arcadia Perio! Louie is THE best oral hygienist I have ever had. The office staff is friendly and kind. They are glad to see you...
Maria H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great staff
Carol M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Louie did his usual professional cleaning. Always kind and is concerned for his patients comfort. Always a pleasure to be under is care for cleaning.
Marylou V.
Submitted 04/15/22
All the staff is very friendly and make you feel so relaxed. Dr Fuentes is the best. They are like family. I would recommend them to everyone. And the decor is gorgeous.
Melinda P.
Submitted 04/14/22
The best in the world!
William (Bill) S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always awesome staff! Dr. Fuentes always so informative of options and procedures!
Melea B.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have a pressing situation concerning "surgery clearance" for heart surgery related to my teeth. It involved a thorough check of my mouth, gums, teeth. Dr. Fuentes and staff took care of me...
Andre F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional & detailed oriented in explaining procedures!! Great staff
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always felt professionally and courteously cared for .
Betty T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Facility is always clean and pleasant. Louis is gentle but very thorough when cleaning my teeth.
Edward D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great professional service.
Frank P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Fuentes is so gentle. He is the most knowledgeable dental doctor I've ever known of. He explains everything so I don't get anxious. I place my self completely in his care without doubts or fear. He absolutely knows what is needed and how to do it. He is a master.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly and fun to work with. Procedure explained well.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia