Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

150 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viktoria L.
Submitted 09/22/22
As usual, very good
Bonifacio D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Louie my hygienist is very professional and friendly a new found gem
Helen S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Everyone in this office is friendly, competent and treats you as someone they want to be comfortable. Dr. Fuentes explains what he will be doing and why and Lonnie makes you relaxed before and while any procedure is being done.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Fuentes and his staff are actually very amazing. I was in a not so good mood bc dental work is never fun yet they were kind and warm from start to finish. It stood out so much that I have still thought about it days later. This was for my first consultation regarding upcoming treatment.
Edward H.
Submitted 08/25/22
My experience has always been positive over the pass 6 years. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone who would need direction.
Nick P.
Submitted 08/19/22
I have been going to Dr Fuentes for over 20 years and I'm always very satisfied with the results. His staff is first-rate and always very helpful. Dr Fuentes and his staff are very concerned about your dental health and lack of pain. I would recommend, and have recommended, Dr Fuentes and his staff to my friends and family.
Anne B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great attention to patient care.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Waiting room very inviting clean atmosphere, receptionist’s very welcoming Great customer service. Doctor Peterson was great very explanatory detailed informational assistant Launie very knowledgeable very sweet. Financial side spoke with Yolanda very sweet kind explained detailed insurance information, I would most definitely recommend to all friends and family Thank you.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/11/22
always honest and very thorough
Dr. Gary J.
Submitted 08/11/22
I arrived; was seen on time; was taken care of in a professional manner. I could not ask for more.
Martin M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to dr Fuentes’s office! Wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my implants!
Tomas G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very kind receptionist with a very professional environment
Kaitlin C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone goes above and beyond. I was very nervous for my procedure and they made me utmost comfortable in the process. Very thankful for their professionalism, and caring nature from beginning to end.
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Barbara E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Comfortable
Jeffery M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent as always! The best doctor and staff!
Kimmy V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Peterson and staff have been amazing from the beginning of my visit to the office in March. Front office lady is always so friendly, polite, and attentive. Dr. Peterson is so friendly and down to earth, knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. I appreciate that he always takes his time to answer and address all my questions and concerns. My post-op recovery had some unexpected hiccups. However, Dr. Peterson and office staff made sure to provide continuous post op care and follow up visits as needed so I didn’t feel like my care was over once the procedure was over. Thank you Dr. Peterson and staff!
Jackie S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great everyone always very professional and caring.
Sandy G.
Submitted 07/24/22
Love the Dr & very nice staff
Don W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional and efficient.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia