Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

114 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ona D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely professional, caring and friendly.
Melea B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always good at Arcadia Perio! Louie is THE best oral hygienist I have ever had. The office staff is friendly and kind. They are glad to see you...
Maria H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great staff
Carol M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Louie did his usual professional cleaning. Always kind and is concerned for his patients comfort. Always a pleasure to be under is care for cleaning.
Marylou V.
Submitted 04/15/22
All the staff is very friendly and make you feel so relaxed. Dr Fuentes is the best. They are like family. I would recommend them to everyone. And the decor is gorgeous.
Melinda P.
Submitted 04/14/22
The best in the world!
William (Bill) S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always awesome staff! Dr. Fuentes always so informative of options and procedures!
Melea B.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have a pressing situation concerning "surgery clearance" for heart surgery related to my teeth. It involved a thorough check of my mouth, gums, teeth. Dr. Fuentes and staff took care of me...
Andre F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional & detailed oriented in explaining procedures!! Great staff
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always felt professionally and courteously cared for .
Betty T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Facility is always clean and pleasant. Louis is gentle but very thorough when cleaning my teeth.
Edward D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great professional service.
Frank P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Fuentes is so gentle. He is the most knowledgeable dental doctor I've ever known of. He explains everything so I don't get anxious. I place my self completely in his care without doubts or fear. He absolutely knows what is needed and how to do it. He is a master.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly and fun to work with. Procedure explained well.
Aleta H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly, experienced, clean and professional.
Don R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Xcelt
Bridget B.
Submitted 03/03/22
My hygienist Louie is awesome! I have periodontal disease and he really takes the time to give me a thorough cleaning. He explains the areas that require more attention and always asks if I have any concerns that I need to discuss. I'm a very happy customer!
Nazia I.
Submitted 03/03/22
The office made me feel very comfortable. I was very happy with everyone's friendliness & professionalism.
Pauline I.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Fuentes always does his best and care of the benefit of his client! If there is a problem, he would do anything and search for the remedies to make it good Very capable and caring dentist
Donna B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fabulous

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia