Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

41 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Fuentes is a very skilled and calming dental specialist! Always feel like I’m in good hands!
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very comfortable. You were willing to answer questions. Even those I had asked before.
Vicente T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very efficient office, great experience
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Top rated dental care. 5 stars
Agostina M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional staff. Discomfort less than expected.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/19/21
In and out in a jiffy amazing technology
Gilbert V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Fuentes was very attentive, thurough, and professional.
Judith K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Wonderful office. A highly recommend Dr. Fuentes. A visit at this office is always a positive experience.
Lynette C.
Submitted 09/28/20
I want to thank doctor Peterson for his way of explaining what is going to happen and his assistants.
Judy L.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was a very pleasant visit. The safety protocols made me feel safe and comfortable.
Roderick M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Highly skilled practitioner, Paul Fuentes has the personal skills one wishes all health care professionals possessed. Highest recommendation possible.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Perfect as usual. Every possible preventative measure is in place. Top quality procedures are always received. Entire staff is professional, friendly and efficient... wouldn’t trust anywhere else...and have been a patient for 20+ years...
Cammy L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very warm hearted,feel safe and clean,no anxiety at all.
Agostina M.
Submitted 07/02/20
I thank you and your staff for putting me at ease and for making the visit and procedure more comfortable than I expected.
Anne B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Professional, kind staff, and Dr. Fuentes whistling a a little tune. This was my second service visit.
Charles K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional and excellent staffs.
Denene M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone and everything went perfect. Thank you for your going the extra mile in all that you do.
Austin K.
Submitted 02/28/20
on my latest visit to this office for follow up my treatment, i was very well taken cae of. Dr: Fuentes and his assistant Mrs: Lony were very kind and nice with me. I highly recommend this office.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Fuentes and his staff are fantastic ! Louie always makes me feel comfortable at my routine scaling/cleaning. Nice and clean office setting and views of the San Gabriel Mountains. 5 Stars !
Sara S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Fuentes is an extremely skilled and caring surgeon. His priority is taking care of his patient and making the experience as comfortable as possible.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia