Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

56 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Thank you Dr Fuentes for working me in for an emergency appointment & pulling my tooth, and preparing me for an implant. You are a very caring & professional Dentist.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional,personal and listened to me as I described my pain issues. Pain issue is resolved. Amazing and thankful
Janice O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very positive, reassuring and made me feel comfortable.
Gregoroy T.
Submitted 07/01/21
As usual, outstanding experience...great caring professional staff.... louie is amazing as is Dr. Fuentes.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Polite visit
Gwen M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good communication great staff
Edward H.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr Fuentes for 11 years. It’s the only medical visit I look forward to. Everyone is so professional and kind. Dr Fuentes always has a smile when I see him. Louie my hygienist is awesome and my cleaning is alway pain free. They are the best.
Laura O.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Fuentes and his staff are the kindest and so professional. I couldn’t have a picked needed better Dentist. I am extremely happy with their service.
Ester T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great service
William (Bill) S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/08/21
I don’t want to reply here. How silly
Michael H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fabulous!! The best in the business!! All the latest technology mixed with years of experience
Marion M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very efficient and painless.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/29/21
People were knowledgeable and professional!
William W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very efficient. All staff friendly.
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Fuentes is a very skilled and calming dental specialist! Always feel like I’m in good hands!
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very comfortable. You were willing to answer questions. Even those I had asked before.
Vicente T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very efficient office, great experience
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Top rated dental care. 5 stars
Agostina M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional staff. Discomfort less than expected.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia