Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent service !
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Andrew and the rest of the team are highly professional. Dr. Andrew took the time and explained clearly about my problem with my gum and teeth. I also like the office environment: clean, soft, and welcoming.
Ramon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent work and very professional service. Staff is always ready to answer your questions professionally. Highly recommend Dr Fuentes and his staff.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The staff are always very friendly and exceptionally customer focused. For the most part, they are always on schedule and very professional in their craft. I have been very please with the professionalism of the staff and the procedures I have had done over the years.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Saw a dentist every 6 months and had a bleeding gum. Dentist said it was nothing. Six months later my gums was still bleeding and still dentist said it was nothing. Went to see Dr. Fuentes who diagnosed bone loss and performed a minor procedure. That was 2 years ago and I will continue to see this office. He saved my tooth. Love the amazing staff as well and just started seeing Dr. Peterson who is also excellent. Feel truly blessed to have found this office. You will too.
Agnes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I have been under Dr. Fuentes' & his staff's care for the last 23 years' care. Dr. Fuentes & his staff consistently provide to their patients the best of their care with high professionalism. Dr. Puentes is truly an amazing & highly skilled periodontist & his staff always deliver the highest quality of service. TOP NOTCH!!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Peterson carefully explained his findings as well as his plan to resolve my dental issue. Treatment started that day. All was done professionally and efficiently. His assistant was helpful as well.
Ricardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent services, outstanding DDS, great knowledge and professionalism. I'm really happy with the procedure. Thank you Dr Fuentes
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always positive
Sherri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Prompt and excellent service! Very satisfied overall!
Lupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Peterson and all staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Peterson is warm and compassionate and listens to your concerns and answers appropriately. A special shout out to Louie the dental hygienist, who makes teethe cleaning actually informative and pleasurable.
Toshio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
As always, from Doctor Fuentes, denatl assistance & clerical staff are all very professional & very kind while providing excellent services.
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
i've known dentist fuentis for 22+ years.I've always been greatful for him-my hygenist val,everyone that works there too.I've never had any resentments about anything..Dr. Fuentes is the best teeth and gums-dentist that I have ever had.Quite a dream-team of people he has always had...God bless you all,I am sincerely greatful..thank you
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
office nice and clear with many nice people. Dr. Fuentes one of the best. Powerful freiendly and very professional.
Rosalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It is always an excellent experience when I come to your office. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional.
Jana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always a pleasure. Staff terrific as is Dr Fuentes.
Toshio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
It’s always a friendly & professional atmosphere.due to my hearing impairment, Dr. Fuentes ascertains that I have comprehended his instructions/assessments.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The staff is friendly and professional
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
It was great… thank you
Norman C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Thanks 4 seeing me in a emergency and with a same day treatment I had a very serious issue and I am grateful for seeing Dr. On same day. Staff informed me all through surgery process and post surgery requirements. I am scheduled 4 additional dental work My request is 4 many more painkillers on any next time. The tooth removal was very painful for me. Cheek swelling under right eye very concerning and called in and talked with Jeanette. She informed me swelling was normal and would reduce in few days. Today, Sunday, swelling under eye has diminished about 80%.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia