Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP -  - Periodontist

J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

21 total reviews

J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent U.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always the best of care!
Joel G.
Submitted 12/22/19
I drove for five hour because I trust Dr. Fuentes. He has treated me three times over the past 35 years. Each experience has been very positive and he has saved my teeth each time. This is a master physician with the best bedside manner. He absolutely stays on top of his craft and i can give no higher recommendation.
Shuo F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Fuentes was very nice and friendly. The proficiency and confidence he projected during the procedure gave me great comfort and the feeling of easiness.
Vida A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Much more comfortable than expected
Dr. Gary J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Perfect as always. Being a dentist myself I should know!
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient!!
Bridget B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Louie is my hygienist and he's phenomenal! I have braces and he takes extra effort to get my teeth sparkling clean. The staff is always polite and friendly! If you need a dentist look no more! You won't be disappointed!
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/26/19
My appointment was with Valerie. She is always the most caring, careful, professional hygienist that I have ever had. I recently moved, but I will continue to drive the distance to Dr. Fuentes’ office for my cleanings. Also, thank you to the doctor and his team for such a clean, hospitable environment.
Katharine M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best periodic dentist ever!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I look forward to my appointments. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Roderick M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Fuentes is an exceptionally gifted professional. A long term faculty member at Loma Linda School of Dentistry, he not only knows modern dental technology but has trained many hundreds of practicing dental students in the mastery of modern dentistry and periodontics. His chairside manner is second to none as he carefully and thoroughly informs patients as to his strategy regarding their issues. I have absolutely no reservations regarding Paul Fuentes and his practice. He has to be a great person for whom to work; his lead dental assistants, Berti and Loni have been with him for years.
Melea B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Hygienist Louie is incredible! Thank you!
Christine B.
Submitted 03/05/18
An easy check up on an implant. I like Dr. Fuentes he is very comforting and kind and a superb dentist. I just wish my budget allowed more work to be done.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent from the front office to the doctor.
Verlie G.
Submitted 09/08/17
.
Genevieve F.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very satisfied with the results of my second implant with Dr Fuentes.
Don W.
Submitted 09/07/17
From the very first to the last visit we were met with the most caring and professional staff. We were very impressed with the care we received and would recommend Dr. Fuentes to anyone who inquires, without any hesitation.
Gilbert H.
Submitted 09/07/17
This is a caring, sensitive and information-full office.
IRENE R.
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Fuentes for many years and I have come to depend on him and his staff. They are so accommodating and have always taken care of my problem.
Marian R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful experience especially for being as nervous as I was. Dr was so understanding to my concerns and did everything to make me feel comfortable. The staff were great and professional. Highly recommend.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Fuentes' office, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia