Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Efficient, timely
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great Service & Care by ALL STAFF!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Good
Laurel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Peterson, and the staff of Arcadia Perio, are so professional and always so remarkably kind and thoughtful! Thank you, one and all! I highly recommend Arcadia Perio to all of family and friends!
Georgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The hygienist that does my cleaning is always so kind and gentle. He is informative and makes me feel comfortable while doing a great job everytime! The staff at the front desk are very friendly and great me by name every time. My wait time is quick. Thank you!
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Professional,
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Couldn’t have been better or nicer! What a great crew throughout!
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very pleasant office and staff. Always on time. Cleaning done thoroughly and efficiently. Reasonable charges.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Well thought out, explained and executed expertly. I Have been a patient of Dr. Fuentes going on 8 years now. All procedures of service recieved have been without any apprehension on my part due to his periodontal skills, I've recieved. I highly recommend Dr. Fuentes every opportunity I have chance to share.
Maria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Greet you right away, Everyone is very friendly, Very thorough, professional. Mention to you step-by-step what he’s doing. Leaving the office very positive.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It is hard to get excited about coming in for cleaning, but your technician is thorough, thoughtful, and caring. The follow up with Ms. Berta and Dr. Fuentez on Tuesday mirrored all their previous great efforts to care for my complex issues. Thank you !
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Louie did a perfect cleaning and is always very caring and polite.
Elzbieta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Perfect place with excellent care. Professional and friendly staff with the great location and equipment. Thank you!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very friendly and professional and quick
Lorenzo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Seems to me Everyone was on their game
Tera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Peterson and his team are so friendly and considerate. He is so thorough and actually cares about my final result.
Te-ie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great experience. Dr Fuentes was patient and explained the process that was easy to understand. His staff was great as well.
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Attentive and knowledgeable
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very painless procedure and the recovery process has been great
Viktoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
As usual, very good

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia