Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

28 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agostina M.
Submitted 07/02/20
I thank you and your staff for putting me at ease and for making the visit and procedure more comfortable than I expected.
Anne B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Professional, kind staff, and Dr. Fuentes whistling a a little tune. This was my second service visit.
Charles K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional and excellent staffs.
Denene M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone and everything went perfect. Thank you for your going the extra mile in all that you do.
Austin K.
Submitted 02/28/20
on my latest visit to this office for follow up my treatment, i was very well taken cae of. Dr: Fuentes and his assistant Mrs: Lony were very kind and nice with me. I highly recommend this office.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Fuentes and his staff are fantastic ! Louie always makes me feel comfortable at my routine scaling/cleaning. Nice and clean office setting and views of the San Gabriel Mountains. 5 Stars !
Sara S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Fuentes is an extremely skilled and caring surgeon. His priority is taking care of his patient and making the experience as comfortable as possible.
Brent U.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always the best of care!
Joel G.
Submitted 12/22/19
I drove for five hour because I trust Dr. Fuentes. He has treated me three times over the past 35 years. Each experience has been very positive and he has saved my teeth each time. This is a master physician with the best bedside manner. He absolutely stays on top of his craft and i can give no higher recommendation.
Shuo F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Fuentes was very nice and friendly. The proficiency and confidence he projected during the procedure gave me great comfort and the feeling of easiness.
Vida A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Much more comfortable than expected
Dr. Gary J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Perfect as always. Being a dentist myself I should know!
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Everyone was friendly and efficient!!
Bridget B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Louie is my hygienist and he's phenomenal! I have braces and he takes extra effort to get my teeth sparkling clean. The staff is always polite and friendly! If you need a dentist look no more! You won't be disappointed!
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/26/19
My appointment was with Valerie. She is always the most caring, careful, professional hygienist that I have ever had. I recently moved, but I will continue to drive the distance to Dr. Fuentes’ office for my cleanings. Also, thank you to the doctor and his team for such a clean, hospitable environment.
Katharine M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best periodic dentist ever!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I look forward to my appointments. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Roderick M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Fuentes is an exceptionally gifted professional. A long term faculty member at Loma Linda School of Dentistry, he not only knows modern dental technology but has trained many hundreds of practicing dental students in the mastery of modern dentistry and periodontics. His chairside manner is second to none as he carefully and thoroughly informs patients as to his strategy regarding their issues. I have absolutely no reservations regarding Paul Fuentes and his practice. He has to be a great person for whom to work; his lead dental assistants, Berti and Loni have been with him for years.
Melea B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Hygienist Louie is incredible! Thank you!
Christine B.
Submitted 03/05/18
An easy check up on an implant. I like Dr. Fuentes he is very comforting and kind and a superb dentist. I just wish my budget allowed more work to be done.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Fuentes' office, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia