Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Arcadia Perio -  - Periodontist

Arcadia Perio

Periodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Arcadia, CA

70 total reviews

Arcadia Perio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Perio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good staff and dr. The best
Edward H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Louie is the best. Always engaging and very professional. The whole office truly makes my appointment very positive. I am truly happy to be cared for by Dr Fuentes and his staff. I say that with all my teeth and a big smile.
Melea B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Fuentes is thorough in his examination and consultation for continued care. He also takes the time to explain everything to his patient. So appreciate this…
Eva C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone there was very nice and helpful.
James H.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great all the way around!
Melea B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Louie is the BEST oral hygienist I've ever had. He's thorough, kind and takes the time to explain what's happening with your oral care.
Vijay K.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor and staff explained the dental procedure thoroughly and we’re professional.
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent periodontal services and all staff are friendly and experienced. Highly recommended.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Informative,helpful, efficient and friendly.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had Dr. Fuentes remove a 3 tooth crown today & it was completely painless. Everyone in his office is very nice & helpful.
Edward D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent experience.
Gitta E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Absolutely the best , professional, friendly and thorough
Megan K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Every interaction with this office has been wonderful. Great work, great attention to detail, and incredibly friendly service by all!
Sandy G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Thank you Dr Fuentes for working me in for an emergency appointment & pulling my tooth, and preparing me for an implant. You are a very caring & professional Dentist.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional,personal and listened to me as I described my pain issues. Pain issue is resolved. Amazing and thankful
Janice O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very positive, reassuring and made me feel comfortable.
Gregoroy T.
Submitted 07/01/21
As usual, outstanding experience...great caring professional staff.... louie is amazing as is Dr. Fuentes.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Polite visit
Gwen M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good communication great staff

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Arcadia Perio, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia