Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP -  - Periodontist

J. Paul Fuentes, DDS, DABP

Periodontist & Dental Implant Specialist located in Arcadia, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. J. Paul Fuentes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Fuentes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melea B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Hygienist Louie is incredible! Thank you!
Christine B.
Submitted 03/05/18
An easy check up on an implant. I like Dr. Fuentes he is very comforting and kind and a superb dentist. I just wish my budget allowed more work to be done.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent from the front office to the doctor.
Verlie G.
Submitted 09/08/17
.
Genevieve F.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very satisfied with the results of my second implant with Dr Fuentes.
Don W.
Submitted 09/07/17
From the very first to the last visit we were met with the most caring and professional staff. We were very impressed with the care we received and would recommend Dr. Fuentes to anyone who inquires, without any hesitation.
Gilbert H.
Submitted 09/07/17
This is a caring, sensitive and information-full office.
IRENE R.
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Fuentes for many years and I have come to depend on him and his staff. They are so accommodating and have always taken care of my problem.
Marian R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful experience especially for being as nervous as I was. Dr was so understanding to my concerns and did everything to make me feel comfortable. The staff were great and professional. Highly recommend.
Roberta S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Highly skilled dentist and staff. Strongly recommended

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Fuentes' office, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia